Partistyrelse, kontaktuppgifter

 

Vill du veta mer - kontakta oss

Lars-Paul Kroik,

lars-paul@albmut.se 

Partiordförande

070-590 47 90

Marita Granström

marita@albmut.se

Vice ordförande

070-317 50 47

Eva Bergström

eva@albmut.se

Ledamot

 070-346 89 92

Karl-Einar Enarsson

karl-einar@albmut.se Partisekreterare  070-544 34 92
Joakim Påve joakim@albmut.se  Kassör  070-229 71 57
Lilian Mikaelsson lilian@albmut.se  Suppleant  
Stina Sarri stina@albmut.se Suppleant  
Erika Enarsson Lasko erika@albmut.se Suppleant  

 

 

Ändra till en bild som passar din sida och skriv en text som passar till bilden ovan.